Results from ESW BrawlFest (5/16/2015) in Niagara Falls, NY

Thanks for a great show and a packed house! Join us again June 20th back at St. Johnsburg Fire Hall.

1. Chris Cooper beat Andrew Cravatta.

2. ESW Tag a Team Title: Rochester Wrecking Crew beat The Hate Brigade by DQ. Hate Brigade retained.

3. Colin Delaney beat Biff Busick.

4. Gabreal Saint won the #1 contendership battle royal.

5. Rich Swann & AR Fox beat Monster Mafia.

6. ESW Interstate Title: RJ City beat Kevin Bennett to become new champion.

7. Chris Hero beat PJ Black.

8. ESW Heavyweight Title: Bill Collier beat Brandon Thurston to retain.

9. Demolition & Ryot beat Chris Cooper, Will Calrissian & Caesar.