Results: “Meltdown,” Saturday, Aug. 22nd in North Tonawanda, NY

Saturday, August 22nd, 2015
St. Johnsburg Fire Hall
7165 Ward Road, North Tonawanda, NY
1. Ryot beat Cloudy.
2. Oliver Street Connection beat the Altar Boys of the Church of the Cleansing.
3. ESW Interstate Title Match: RJ City beat Candice LeRae to retain.
4. Jonny Puma, Frankie Feathers & Inferno Johnny Adams beat Salvatore Morocco, James Santel & Superbeast.
5. Chris Cooper beat Vince Valor.
6. Johnny Gargano beat Will Calrissian after the referee stopped the match due to injury.
7. Dick Justice beat Brandon Thurston by DQ.
8. Roscoe Black beat Brian Plunkett.
9. Rich Swann beat “Omega” Aaron Draven.
10. Yuri Koloff defeated Jerk Cockins & Ryan Winger in a handicap match.
11. ESW Heavyweight Title Match: Will Calrissian cashed-in his Ilio DiPaolo Cup during Chris Hero vs. Bill Collier to pin Collier and become new champion.

Results from ESW Aftershock: Saturday, June 20 in North Tonawanda, NY

Thank you for another great night of wrestling. Comeback to St. Johnsburg Fire Company, Inc., Saturday, Aug. 22! Online ticket sales start Monday night.

1. Frankie Feathers & Jonny Puma beat Double Down.

2. Vince Valor beat Jett Rebel.

3. Asylum attacked Ron Falco from behind before a match that never started.

4. Candice LeRae beat Cloudy.

5. Terrell Kenneth, Mikey Everynite and Steve Gage beat Oliver Street Connection & Plunkett.

6. Ryot beat Will Calrissian.

7. Chris Hero beat Brandon Thurston.

8. RJ City & Hate Brigade beat Kevin Bennett & Rochester Wrecking Crew.

9. Inferno Johnny Adams beat Yuri Koloff.

10. ESW Heavyweight Title: Bill Collier beat Gabreal Saint to retain.
-Afterward Collier and Chris Hero agreed to a title match, Aug. 22.

11. Johnny Gargano beat Tommaso Ciampa.


Results from ESW BrawlFest (5/16/2015) in Niagara Falls, NY

Thanks for a great show and a packed house! Join us again June 20th back at St. Johnsburg Fire Hall.

1. Chris Cooper beat Andrew Cravatta.

2. ESW Tag a Team Title: Rochester Wrecking Crew beat The Hate Brigade by DQ. Hate Brigade retained.

3. Colin Delaney beat Biff Busick.

4. Gabreal Saint won the #1 contendership battle royal.

5. Rich Swann & AR Fox beat Monster Mafia.

6. ESW Interstate Title: RJ City beat Kevin Bennett to become new champion.

7. Chris Hero beat PJ Black.

8. ESW Heavyweight Title: Bill Collier beat Brandon Thurston to retain.

9. Demolition & Ryot beat Chris Cooper, Will Calrissian & Caesar.

Results from “Tough Guys & 2x4s” (4/17/2015) in Olean, NY

Thanks for an AMAZING night in Olean at Good Times of Olean! Maybe our hottest crowd ever.

1. Brute Van Slyke beat Tyler Nitro.

2. Vince Valor beat Mr. McKinger.

3. Steve Gage, Mikey Everynite & Terrell Kenneth beat the Oliver Street Express & Frankie Feathers.

4. Will Calrissian beat Inferno Johnny Adams.

5. ESW Interstate Title: Kevin Bennett beat Omega Aaron Draven to retain.

6. Hellcat beat Jimi the Hippie.

7. ESW Heavyweight Title: Bill Collier beat Brandon Thurston to retain.

8. Big Cat Lemmer beat Cloudy.

9. Hacksaw Jim Duggan beat Capt. Nick Ando.