Results from ESW “4th and Gold” on Saturday, August 25!

ESW presents “4th and Gold”
Saturday, August 25, 2018
St. Johnsburg Fire Hall
7165 Ward Road, North Tonawanda, NY

1. Atticus Cogar beat Sebastian Braun.

2. Allisyn Kay beat Kate Carney.

3. Brandon Thurston beat Kevin Blackwood.

4. RJ City & Gregory Iron beat the Oliver Street Express.

5. ESW Interstate Title: Frankie Feathers beat Anthony Gaines by count-out. Gaines retained the title. Afterward Gaines told Feathers he was not on his level and attacked him.

6. Captain Nick Ando beat Vinnie Moon.

7. Ace Romero beat Captain Nick Ando.

8. ESW Tag Team Title: Game Over (James Sayga & Vince Valor) beat Daniel Garcia & Tarik to retain.

9. Puf beat Kikutaro and Space Monkey in a three-way match.

10. Bill Collier beat Brody King. Terrell Kenneth attacked Collier after the match.

11. Mr. Brickster beat Cloudy.

12. ESW Heavyweight Title: Pepper Parks beat Kevin Bennett to retain. Andy Williams helped Parks win. Puf came out to help Bennett, setting up a tag match on October 6.

Results from ESW “Summer of Sleaze” on Saturday, June 30th! Featuring Joey Ryan

Saturday, June 30, 2018
St. Johnsburg Fire Hall
7165 Ward Road – North Tonawanda, NY

Thank you for your continued support of ESW! We’ll see you again at St. Johnsburg Fire Hall on Saturday, August 25.

Quick results from last night:

1. Hand Crafted (w/Roscoe Black) defeated Rawr XD and the team of “The Dyad” Sebastian Braun & Wes Barkley in a triple threat tag team match

2. Frankie Feathers defeated Kevin Blackwood (w/Lady LaLa)

3. ESW Tag Team Champions Game Over defeated The Oliver Street Express

4. ESW Interstate Champion Anthony Gaines defeated Ace Romero

5. “Big Time” Bill Collier defeated “Captain” Nick Ando. Post-match, a hooded masked man came out to confront Collier. But a returning Terrell Kenneth came out and attacked Collier.

6. Brandon Thurston & KC Spinelli defeated Big Jack & Kate Carney

7 . “The Remix” Kevin Bennett defeated “Red Death” Daniel Garcia

8. Mr. Brickster (making his ESW debut) defeated Mikey Everynite

9. Puf defeated Joey Ryan. Post-match, ESW Champion Pepper Parks attacked Ryan and Puf with a steel chair. Kevin Bennett came out and attacked Pepper with a chair of his own. Bennett then told Parks he was invoking his rematch clause on August 25th and he was getting his title back.

Results from ESW BrawlFest, May 19 in North Tonawanda, NY

ESW “BrawlFest”
Saturday, May 19, 2018
St. Johnsburg Fire Hall

1. Frankie Feathers beat Sebastian Suave.

2. Stevie Richards beat Bill Collier.

3. ESW Tag Team Title: Game Over (James Sayga & Vince Valor) beat the Oliver Street Express (Randy Philbrick & Andrew Cravatta), The High Seas (Cloudy & Captain Nick Ando), North America’s Most Wanted (Daniel Garcia & Tarik) to become new champions.

4. Puf beat Mikey Everynite.

5. Petey Williams beat Kevin Blackwood.

6. ESW Interstate Title: Anthony Gaines beat Jimmy Jacobs to retain.

7. Brandon Thurston beat Simon Grimm.

8. To Infinity and Beyond (Colin Delaney & Cheech) beat Handcrafted (Gregory Iron & RJ City).

9. ESW Heavyweight Title: Pepper Parks beat Kevin Bennett to become new champion.